Das Team

  1. frau
    Christine Kocks
    Innendienst Vertrieb
    +49 7225 98142-13
    c.kocks@polytra.de
  2. frau
    Rita Dony
    Innendienst Vertrieb / Buchhaltung
    +49 7225 98142-11
    ritadony@polytra.de
  3. mann
    Michael Zoller
    Innendienst Vertrieb / QM / IT-Administrator
    +49 7225 98142-15
    m.zoller@polytra.de
  4. mann
    Michael Kaufmann
    Außendienst Deutschland Mitte
    +49 7225 98142-28
    m.kaufmann@polytra.de
  5. mann
    Matthias Aysche
    Außendienst Deutschland Nord
    +49 7225 98142-29
    m.aysche@polytra.de
  6. mann
    Rainer Dony
    Außendienst Deutschland Süd / Geschäftsführung
    +49 7225 98142-0
    rainerdony@polytra.de
  7. frau
    Anna Degner
    Innendienst Vertrieb
    +49 7225 98142-17
    a.degner@polytra.de
  8. mann
    Jannik Thiemann
    Innendienst Vertrieb
    +49 7225 98142-20
    j.thiemann@polytra.de
  9. frau
    Sonja Wiederstein
    Innendienst Vertrieb
    +49 7225 98142-19
    s.wiederstein@polytra.de
Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten